Dr. David Frawley Explores Ayurvedic Psychology | John Douillard’s LifeSpa

Dr. David Frawley Explores Ayurvedic Psychology | John Douillard’s LifeSpa

Find a podcast: http://lifespa.com/category/podcast-library/
Sign up for our free weekly video newsletter: http://lifespa.com/newsletter-signup
Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dr.douillard
Follow @JohnDouillard on Twitter
Learn more about Ayurveda: http://lifespa.com/about-lifespa/ayurveda/what-is-ayurveda/

____________________________________

Learn which teleseminars/podcasts are next:
http://lifespa.com/events/category/live-teleseminars/

Please join Dr. John and Dr. David Frawley as they discuss a topic very close to Dr. John’s heart. There is no greater expert on this subject than Dr. David Frawley, who just released his book with Suhas Kshirsagar, titled The Art and Science of Vedic Counseling. Dr. Frawley is recognized worldwide as the most highly acclaimed western authority on all aspects of Vedic Science.

In this podcast, they will dive deeply into the practical aspects of Ayurvedic Psychology and discuss the action steps you can make to transform your life, physically, emotionally and spiritually. This is truly a “must watch” podcast.

RELATED ARTICLES:

Got Ojas? Nourish Your Vitality — http://lifespa.com/got-ojas-nourish-your-vitality/
6 Ayurvedic Truths The ‘Inside Out’ Movie Will Teach You — http://lifespa.com/6-ayurvedic-truths-the-inside-out-movie-will-teach-you/
Mood Benefits of Eating June Flowers — http://lifespa.com/mood-benefits-of-eating-june-flowers/
June Seasonal Guide — http://lifespa.com/3seasondietchallenge/june-seasonal-guide/
The Future of Healing Online Conference — http://lifespa.com/event/the-future-of-healing-online-conference/
How To Choose A Panchakarma Center — http://lifespa.com/how-to-choose-a-panchakarma-center/
Healing the Cause of Anxiety and Depression with Ayurveda — http://lifespa.com/event/healing-cause-anxiety-depression-ayurveda/
How To Do Panchakarma At Home — http://lifespa.com/panchakarma/panchakarma-home/
Finally, The Research For Nose Breathing Exercise – Part 1 — http://lifespa.com/finally-research-nose-breathing-exercise/
Do Nothing and Accomplish Everything — http://lifespa.com/do-nothing-accomplish-everything/
Nobel Prize Winner Studies Meditation — http://lifespa.com/nobel-prize-winner-studies-meditation/

You may also like